Texas Amateur Combative Sports Associations

3rd Coast Combative
Larry Scott Stefan II
832-315-0841
ltn202@aim.com
License #42
Expiration Date: 02/07/2015

ABG
Athletic Boxing Gym
Randy Galindo
210-663-5575
randygalindo@yahoo.com
License #7
Expiration Date: 06/02/2015

CDM
CDM Boxing Association
Mozell Darthard Jr.
832-887-9460
www.cdmboxingassoc.com
License #26
Expiration Date: 10/28/2015

Charlie Clark Foundation
Dba Green Ghost Hero Academy
Charles Clark
956-216-1532
Charlie@cclarkauto.net
License #41
Expiration Date: 01/28/2015

CHASM Elite Amateur Combat Group
Jared Hepler
706-836-9452
jhepler@chasmelite.com
License #44
Expiration Date: 03/26/2015

Defiant Fighting Championship
Stanley Birkla
432-978-9113
sbirkla@yahoo.com
License #43
Expiration Date: 02/28/2015

Domination Fighting Championship
William F Thomas
214-875-7773
info@dominationfightingchampionship.com
License #45
Expiration Date: 06/02/2015

EW
Enlightened Warriors
Rev Natanael “Nael” Chavez
512-584-9039
nael@enlightenedwarrior.org
License #39
Expiration Date: 04/16/2015

Garcia Promotions
Garcia Promotions INC.
Eric Garcia
281-914-0798
epgarcia831@yahoo.com
License #23
Expiration Date: 07/11/2015

Icon Production Group
Terrence Haywood
281-736-4344
iconproductiongroupinc@gmail.com
License #37
Expiration Date: 06/18/2015

IFC
Ignite Fighting Championship
Michael Witcher
806-677-3428
mawitcher@ignitemma.com
License #32
Expiration Date: 06/24/2015

National Amputee Boxing Association
Shaman R Owensby
210-294-0252
License #47
Expiration Date: 07/11/2015

PCG
Premiere Combat Group
Trevor Bird
210-823-2359
trevor@grueneharley.com
License #10
Expiration Date: 06/02/2015

Premier Fight Association
James Cox
325-439-0182
sigungcox@yahoo.com
License #38
Expiration Date: 04/16/2015

SAA
Savarese Amateur Association
Lou Savarese
713-530-7603
info@savaresepromotions.com
License #33
Expiration Date: 10/01/2014

SCC
Superior Combative Championships
Stephen Lawhorn
409-497-6961
sclaw913@comcast.net
License #31
Expiration Date: 04/30/2015

Songahm Martial Arts Inc
Dometrius Hill
888-762-1110
hilldd@atasma.com
License #35
Expiration Date: 02/27/2015

TAMI Amateur Combative Sports Promotions Inc
Steve Armstrong
214-533-2767
tkkickfighting@sbcglobal.net
License #05
Expiration Date: 06/12/2015

Texas Premier Fight Promotions Inc
John Barrientes
432-312-7018
Babs0675@aol.com
License #46
Expiration Date: 06/24/2015

TRCAA
Texas Rage in the Cage Amateur Association
Noe Beltran
956-456-5786
noeb@texasrageinthecage.com
License #12
Expiration Date: 03/31/2015

USACA
United States Amateur Combative Association
Mick Maynard
713-702-5043
mick.maynard@c2media.com
License #1
Expiration Date: 11/22/2014

Xtreme Combat Productions Amateur Association
Joseph Balboa
361-549-9510
rocksvitamins@yahoo.com
License #36
Expiration Date: 02/13/2015

Top of Page | Combative Sports Home | TDLR Home Page