Texas Amateur Combative Sports Associations

24/7
24/7 Entertainment
Fabian Butler
432-556-8420
www.24-7fighting.com
License #27
Expiration Date: 10/01/2014

3rd Coast Combative
Larry Scott Stefan II
832-315-0841
ltn202@aim.com
License #42
Expiration Date: 02/07/2015

AAMMAO
American Amateur Mixed Martial Arts Organization
Howie Kolb
210-262-5278
howie.kolb777@yahoo.com
License #40
Expiration Date: 07/01/2014

ABG
Athletic Boxing Gym
Randy Galindo
210-663-5575
randygalindo@yahoo.com
License #7
Expiration Date: 06/11/2014

CDM
CDM Boxing Association
Mozell Darthard Jr.
832-887-9460
www.cdmboxingassoc.com
License #26
Expiration Date: 10/28/2014

Charlie Clark Foundation
Dba Green Ghost Hero Academy
Charles Clark
956-216-1532
Charlie@cclarkauto.net
License #41
Expiration Date: 01/28/2015

CHASM Elite Amateur Combat Group
Jared Hepler
706-836-9452
jhepler@chasmelite.com
License #44
Expiration Date: 03/26/2015

Defiant Fighting Championship
Stanley Birkla
432-978-9113
sbirkla@yahoo.com
License #43
Expiration Date: 02/28/2015

EW
Enlightened Warriors
Nael Chavez
512-584-9039
nael@enlightenedwarrior.org
License #39
Expiration Date: 04/05/2014

Garcia Promotions
Garcia Promotions INC.
Eric Garcia
281-914-0798
epgarcia831@yahoo.com
License #23
Expiration Date: 08/08/2014

IFC
Ignite Fighting Championship
Richard Gamble
866-559-9660
info@ignitemma.com
License #32
Expiration Date: 05/03/2014

PCG
Premiere Combat Group
Trevor Bird
210-823-2359
trevor@grueneharley.com
License #10
Expiration Date: 06/27/2014

SAA
Savarese Amateur Association
Lou Savarese
713-530-7603
info@savaresepromotions.com
License #33
Expiration Date: 10/01/2014

SCC
Superior Combative Championships
Stephen Lawhorn
409-497-6961
sclaw913@comcast.net
License #31
Expiration Date: 05/03/2014

Songahm Martial Arts Inc
Dometrius Hill
888-762-1110
hilldd@atasma.com
License #35
Expiration Date: 02/27/2015

SPAMMA
South Plains Amateur Mixed Martial Arts
Joel Narbaez
806-466-2149
joel@spamma.net
License #24
Expiration Date: 10/01/2014

TAMI
Tami Amateur Combative Sports Promotions Inc
Richard Armstrong
214-533-2767
License #5
Expiration Date: 06/11/2014

USACA
United States Amateur Combative Association
Mick Maynard
713-702-5043
mick.maynard@c2media.com
License #1
Expiration Date: 11/22/2014

Top of Page | Combative Sports Home | TDLR Home Page