Order Form for Driver Education Certificates (DE-964E)

Electronic forms—tab through or click in shaded areas to type or mark boxes.

1. Provide the following information. Type or Print.

Mail certificates to:

School Official or Designee Name:

Name of Institution, Charter, ESC, College, University:

County-District No.:

Physical Address:

City: Zip:

Area Code & Telephone No:

E-mail Address:

Area Code & FAX No.:

Special Mailing Instructions noted on bottom of form?

Yes [No

Mail invoice to:

Name:

Title:

Area Code & Telephone No.:

Area Code & FAX No.:

[ Yes

Mail to same address as listed above?

[I No (If no, please provide alternate mailing address below.)

Alternative Mailing Address:

City: Zip:

2. Provide the following information.

Number of Certificates Ordered:

times $1.00 per certificate equals total amount due: | $

3. Select payment option.

PAYMENT ENCLOSED

Make checks or money orders | Check Number:

payable to: TDLR

Check Amount:

$

Return completed form with payment to:
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
P O Box 12157

Austin TX 78711

OR

PURCHASE ORDER ENCLOSED

Purchase Order Number:
(Payment due in 30 days)

NOTE: Copy of PO must be submitted.

Return completed form with copy of purchase order to:
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation

PO Box 12157
Austin TX 78711 OR FAX (512) 475-2871

4. Provide the following information and signature to authorize the purchase of the driver education certificates
requested on this form and ensure the certificates will be properly managed, secured, and all laws, rules, and
procedures for the certificates and the driver education program will be followed.

Title:

[ College/University Administrator

[] Chief School Official (Superintendent)
[J Education Service Center Director

[] Designee (Primary or Back-up)

Date:

Area Code & Telephone No.:

E-mail address:

Typed or Printed Name: (School Official or Designee)

Original Signature: (School Official or Designee)

X

NOTE: Properly executed orders with a copy of the PO can be FAXED to TDLR for processing.

A copy of a valid Purchase Order must accompany each order.

Fax # (512) 475-2871

If you have not submitted a certificate order for more than a year please, complete the Request for Approval
form. Here is the link to print the form; https://www.tdIr.texas.gov/driver/driverresources.htm

Questions: email: cs.driver.education.safety @tdlIr.texas.gov or call (512) 463-6599
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