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Manufacturer’s Request and Payment for  
Decals for New Construction 

 
 
 
 

DO NOT WRITE ABOVE THIS LINE 

Please print or type all information 

Manufacturer:    Reg. #IHM‐   

Manufacturer’s Contact Person:   

*Email Address (optional):    Phone:   

Shipping/Mailing Address:     

City, State:    Zip:   

Shipping/mailing address for decals must be in the same city and state as the manufacturer placing the order.  Decals 
may not be shipped or mailed to another plant location or to another manufacturer. 

PLEASE ALLOW FIVE WORKING DAYS TO PROCESS FROM THE DATE THE ORDER  IS RECEIVED.    IF YOU WANT DECALS 
SHIPPED OVERNIGHT, then include a COMPLETED return air bill with your order.  Your order will be shipped overnight 
at your expense. 
 

Floor Area 
Per Module 
in Square 

Feet 

Fee Per Square 
Foot 

($0.07/sq. ft.) 

Decal Fee Per 
Module ($25.00 
minimum per 

decal) 

Number of 
Decals 

Requested 

Fee 
Subtotal 

DEPARTMENT USE ONLY 
PLEASE DO NOT WRITE OR STAMP BELOW  

(assigned decal numbers) 

  x$0.07/sq. ft.    x  =    

  x$0.07/sq. ft.    x  =    

  x$0.07/sq. ft.    x  =    

  x$0.07/sq. ft.    x  =    

  x$0.07/sq. ft.    x  =    

  x$0.07/sq. ft.    x  =    

  x$0.07/sq. ft.    x  =    

TOTALS =        

Enclosed is check #________, dated ______________, in the amount of $_________________.  MAKE CHECKS 
PAYABLE TO:  Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation or TDLR. 

Failure  to  provide  all  information  could  delay  processing  of  your  order.   All  units  to which  these  decals  are  to  be 
attached  must  meet  the  requirements  of  the  mandatory  state  codes  and  standards  in  effect  at  the  time  of 
manufacture. The manufacturer  is responsible for placing the assigned decal number on a module of the proper size, 
i.e., square  feet. Only certified manufacturers may purchase decals.   Decals may not be  transferred  from one Texas 
registered and  certified manufacturer  to another Texas  registered and  certified manufacturer without prior written 
approval from the Department. 
* The Department may  add  your  address  to  the  IHB  e‐mailing  list, which provides  information  from  the Department on matters  affecting  the  IHB program.    Your  email  address  is 

confidential  pursuant  to  the  Texas  Public  Information  Act  and  the  Department  will  not  share  it  with  the  public.    See  additional  information  at  the  following  link: 
http://www.license.state.tx.us/newsletters/TDLRnotificationLists.asp.     

 

Receipt Number  Payment Amount 
   


