TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATION
P O Box 13489 Austin, TX 78711 - 920 Colorado Austin, TX 78701
(800) 803-9202 - (512) 463-6599 - FAX (512) 475-2871
www.license.state.tx.us — customer.service@license.state.tx.us

DUPLICATE REGISTRATION REQUEST
PROPERTY TAX PROFESSIONAL

DO NOT WRITE IN THE FEE AREA IMMEDIATELY BELOW

FEE PAYMENT MONEY
RECEIPT NUMBER AMOUNT AMOUNT TYPE
$25.00

DO NOT WRITE ABOVE THIS LINE

REPRINT MY REGISTRATION. 1 HAVE INCLUDED THE $25.00 FEE

FEES SUBMITTED WITH THIS REQUEST ARE NOT REFUNDABLE

ALL INFORMATION MUST BE TYPED OR PRINTED IN BLACK INK.

NAME ON REGISTRATION:

REGISTRATION NUMBER:

E-MAIL ADDRESS*

* The Department will add your address to the Property Tax Professional’s e-mail list, which provides information from the Department on matters affecting
Property Tax Professionals. Your e-mail address is confidential pursuant to the Texas Public Information Act, and the Department will not share it with the
public.

EMPLOYER NAME:

REGISTRATION NUMBER:

EMPLOYER TELEPHONE #:

MY NAME HAS CHANGED/UPDATE MY NAME:

NEW NAME

Last First MI

Printed Name Signature Date



