TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATION
PO Box 12157 @ Austin, Texas 78711-2157
(800) 803-9202 ® (512) 463-6599 ® FAX (512) 475-2871
www.tdIr.texas.gov ® cs.common.workers@tdlIr.texas.gov

TEMPORARY COMMON WORKER EMPLOYER
NOTICE OF CHANGE AND DUPLICATE LICENSE REQUEST FORM INSTRUCTIONS

Temporary common worker employer reqgistrations cannot be transferred to another location.

A new application and fee must be submitted for a new location.

1. BUSINESS NAME — Write the business name as it appears on the current registration certificate.

2. LICENSE NUMBER- Write the complete registration number as it appears on the registration certificate
issued by TDLR.

3. DUPLICATE LICENSE REQUEST - Check this box to request a duplicate of the business license. Include
the $25 fee with the request form.

4. CHANGE MY BUSINESS NAME - Write the new business name as it will appear on the license.

5. CHANGE MY MAILING ADDRESS - Write the new business mailing address in the spaces provided. This
is the address where we will send mail to the business. This address can be a post office box.

6. CHANGE MY PHONE NUMBER - Write the new business phone number and include the area code.

7. CHANGE MY EMAIL ADDRESS — Write the new email address. Please provide your email address so
the department may email license information and required notices to you. Your email address is confiden-
tial pursuant to the Texas Public Information Act, and the department will not share it with the public.

8. UPDATE MY REGISTERED AGENT - Write the new name and contact information of the individual or en-
tity designated by the business that we can contact.

9. OWNER SIGNATURE - The owner must date and sign the request form. Changes to your business record
cannot be performed if your request form is not signed.
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TEMPORARY COMMON WORKER EMPLOYER
NOTICE OF CHANGE AND DUPLICATE LICENSE REQUEST

DUPLICATE LICENSE FEE: $25 (FEE IS NON-REFUNDABLE)

1. Business Name: (AS IT APPEARS ON YOUR LICENSE)

2. License Number:

DUPLICATE LICENSE REQUEST

3. [ I'am requesting a duplicate/reprint of my license ($25 fee required)

BUSINESS NAME CHANGE
4. Change My Business Name:

CONTACT INFORMATION

A license cannot be transferred to a new location. A new application must be submitted for the new location.

5. Change My Mailing Address: (PO box can be used for the address)

Number, Street Name, Suite Number/Apartment Number

City State Zip Code
6. Change My Phone Number: 7. Change My Email Address:
(

Area Code Phone Number Email address (ex: johndoe@aol.com) (See Instruction sheet for disclosure information)

8. Change my Registered Agent: (print name)

Last First Position at Labor Hall

Number, Street Name, Suite Number

City State Zip Code

)
Area Code Phone Number

9. Owner Signature:

Date Print Name Signature
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