TDLR Customer Service
TDLR Customer Service staff are ready to help licensees

Contact Information for the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation

 

Main Office - Austin

Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
920 Colorado
Austin, Texas 78701 (see a map)

Mailing Address:
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
P.O. Box 12157
Austin, Texas 78711

Telephone: (512) 463-6599
Toll-Free (in Texas): (800) 803-9202
Fax: (512) 463-9468
Relay Texas-TDD: (800) 735-2989

Facebook: facebook.com/tdlrlicense
Twitter: twitter.com/tdlrlicense

Customer Service

Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Contractors - CS.Air.Conditioning@tdlr.texas.gov

Auctioneers - CS.Auctioneers@tdlr.texas.gov

Barbers - CS.Barbers@tdlr.texas.gov

Boilers - CSBoiler@tdlr.texas.gov

Combative Sports - Combative.Sports@tdlr.texas.gov

Cosmetologists - CS.Cosmetologists@tdlr.texas.gov

Electricians - CS.Electricians@tdlr.texas.gov

Elevators, Escalators and Related Equipment - CS.Elevators.Escalators@tdlr.texas.gov

ID Recovery - CS.ID.Recovery@tdlr.texas.gov

Legal Service Contracts - CS.Legal.Service.Contracts@tdlr.texas.gov

Licensed Breeders - CS.Breeders@tdlr.texas.gov

Licensed Court Interpreters - CS.Court.Interpreters@tdlr.texas.gov

Loss Damage Waivers - CS.Loss.Damage.Waivers@tdlr.texas.gov

Polygraph Examiners - CS.Polygraph.Examiners@tdlr.texas.gov

Professional Employer Organizations - CS.PEO@tdlr.texas.gov

Property Tax Consultants - CS.Property.Tax.Consultants@tdlr.texas.gov

Property Tax Professionals - CS.Tax.Professionals@tdlr.texas.gov

Service Contract Providers - CS.Service.Contract.Providers@tdlr.texas.gov

Temporary Common Worker Providers - CS.Common.Workers@tdlr.texas.gov

Tow Trucks, Vehicle Storage Facilities and Booting - CStowing@tdlr.texas.gov

Used Automotive Parts Recyclers - CS.Parts.Recycling@tdlr.texas.gov

Vehicle Protection Product Warrantors - CS.Vehicle.Protection@tdlr.texas.gov

Water Well Drillers and Pump Installers - CS.Water.Well@tdlr.texas.gov


TDLR Departments

Advisory Boards - advisory.boards@tdlr.texas.gov

Education - education@tdlr.texas.gov

Human Resources - human.resources@tdlr.texas.gov

Media Inquiries - media.inquiries@tdlr.texas.gov

Open Meetings - open.meetings@tdlr.texas.gov

Open Records - open.records@tdlr.texas.gov

Webmaster - webteam@tdlr.texas.gov

Inspections - inspections@tdlr.texas.gov

Enforcement - enforcement@tdlr.texas.gov

Examinations - examinations@tdlr.texas.gov

Executive Director - executive.director@tdlr.texas.gov

Deputy Director - deputy.director@tdlr.texas.gov

General Counsel - general.counsel@tdlr.texas.gov

 

small image of state of texas with horizontal line on each side