Contact Information for the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation

Customer Service

Contact customer service for help with any license related issue, including: applications, renewals, fees, examinations, continuing education, or inspections.

Contact Customer Service

Main Office - Austin

Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
920 Colorado
Austin, Texas 78701 (see a map)

Our lobby walk-in hours are from 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday excluding holidays.

Mailing Address:
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
P.O. Box 12157
Austin, Texas 78711

Telephone: (512) 463-6599
Toll-Free (in Texas): (800) 803-9202
Relay Texas-TDD: (800) 735-2989

Our hours of operation by phone are 7 am to 6 pm Monday through Friday excluding holidays.

Facebook:

Twitter:

TDLR Departments

Advisory Boards - advisory.boards@tdlr.texas.gov

Human Resources - human.resources@tdlr.texas.gov

Media Inquiries - media.inquiries@tdlr.texas.gov

Open Meetings - open.meetings@tdlr.texas.gov

Open Records - open.records@tdlr.texas.gov

Webmaster - webteam@tdlr.texas.gov

Inspections - inspections@tdlr.texas.gov

Enforcement - enforcement@tdlr.texas.gov

Executive Director - executive.director@tdlr.texas.gov

Deputy Director - deputy.director@tdlr.texas.gov

General Counsel - general.counsel@tdlr.texas.gov