Speech Language Pathologists and Audiologists Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Sherry Sancibrian Sherry Sancibrian (Presiding Officer)
Lubbock Texas
(Speech-Language Pathologist)
Term expires 09/01/2027

Chereece N. Andrews Chereece N. Andrews
Houston, TX
Term Expires 9/1/2027

Cheval Bryant Cheval Bryant
Sugar Land, Texas
(Speech-Language Pathologist)
Term expires 09/01/2025

Dr. Tammy Camp Dr. Tammy Camp
Shallowater, Texas
(Public Member - Physician)
Term expires 09/01/2023

Kristina Kelley Kristina Kelley
(Speech-Language Pathologist)
Term Expires 9/1/2023

Stacy Poteet Stacy Poteet
Lubbock, Texas
(Public Member)
Term expires 09/15/2027

Cristen Plummer-Culp Cristen Plummer-Culp
Round Rock, Texas
Term expires 09/01/2025

Kimberly Ringer Kimberly Ringer
Pflugerville, Texas
Term expires 09/01/2023

Elizabeth Sterling Elizabeth Sterling
Austin, TX
(Public Member)
Term Expires:  09/01/2025

Past Meetings of the Speech-Language Pathologists and Audiologists Advisory Board

Date Time Agenda Staff Reports Minutes Video
10/31/2023 1:30 p.m. HTML NA   Video
09/08/2023 9:00 a.m. HTML PDF MS Word Video
11/02/2021 9:00 a.m. HTML PDF   Video
08/20/2021 9:00 a.m. HTML PDF MS Word Video
08/06/2021 10:00 a.m. HTML NA MS Word Video

Acrobat Reader is necessary to view .pdf files. If you need to obtain a copy of this program it is available as a free download for Windows or Macintosh operating systems.